Search Inventory

Sales Dept.

Testimonials

Chris J. September 19, 2018

OC Autohaus is very good to their customers and professional.

Richard Z. September 15, 2018

Fun, friendly experience with fun, friendly people.

Mike P. September 8, 2018

Very friendly. Quick and to the point dealings. Did not spend hours doing paperwork. Fast, efficient and friendly. Enjoyed the experience. Cheers!

Chris B. August 30, 2018

Incredible service. We really had a great experience with OC Autohaus. We will 110% recommend all our friends to purchase from them.

William F. August 24, 2018

Excellent. Looking forward to long relationship.

Ronald H. August 8, 2018

Kifah and Lynn are awesome! They treat their customers like they're family. My wife and I recommended our son to go there and they took great care of him, just like they took care of us. We bought two cars from OC Autohaus (2 Mercedes S Classes a year a part) We are ecstatic that they could help out our son, who bought a 2015 Lexus F Sport. Now he's estatic! It worked out just like we told him it would! You guys are AWESOME!!! We are so pleased with OC Autohaus that we wouldn't buy anywhere else!!We will continue to refer our friends and family!!!

Virginia J. August 4, 2018

I had an excellent experience, from initial contact to purchase. Kifah was extremely affable and a class act. I would definitely recommend him in the future.

Laura A. July 31, 2018

It was an excellent experience. From the fast responses to the friendliness of Kifah. Thank you for not doing the hard sales tactics, from start to finish. It has been a great car buying experience.

Pete K. July 29, 2018

Very pleasant and uncrushed. Did not try to pressure sale. Very efficient sales process.

Gary C. July 26, 2018

Outstanding. Kifah is an amazing guy. Loved hearing about his prior life and family. Truly a great person.

T. G. July 21, 2018

Salesman was very pleasant and helpful as well as informative about the product.

Janelle M. July 22, 2018

Today was a very pleasant car buying experience and we also got very good financing. Thank you Chris for fast professional service!

William D. July 15, 2018

From meeting, Lynn was very helpful, not pushy, very informative and pleasant. Lynn followed a no haggle policy which made me feel comfortable and non stressed throughout the process. A+ help!!!

Todd S. July 7, 2018

Very warm and professional experience. We drove out to OC Autohaus from Palm Springs because we got a great deal and excellent service.

Daniel S. June 25, 2018

I have bought many automobiles in my lifetime. Kifah is by far the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. I believe he addressed all my questions and concerns in a manner that was highly professional and personal. I really thank him for his assistance.

Jose D. June 18, 2018

Outstanding service from all the staff members, everyone made sure the deal happens to satisfy the needs of both parties.

Melisa S. June 9, 2018

Great customer service. Super fast and friendly environment.

Justin B. May 27, 2018

Excellent service. Easy to work with.

Jeff S. May 27, 2018

Excellent service all around. Darius was very helpful and friendly and made everything easy. He really knows his cars.

Matthew K. May 24, 2018

Very professional and pleasant experience. Thank you for not doing the hard sell during paperwork phase.

Victor V. May 26, 2018

Darius is an amazing seller. He's awesome and chill sales guy. He was able to give us a deal for my new used car purchase.

Doreen M. May 19, 2018

Very kind and helpful. I do not buy cars very often and Kifah was very helpful and his team very competent.

Marlin M. May 16, 2018

Darius provided an honest, no BS approach to buying a vehicle. Pleasure to work with him.

Tasha W. May 3, 2018

This is my second purchase from OC Autohaus, and once again the process was painless and informative. Kifah is always a pleasure to work with and his knowledge regarding cars along with remembering me and my family from years prior is impeccable! Thank you once again OC Autohaus!

Dale M. April 29, 2018

My wife and I had a great buying experience here. Darius was extremely helpful and courteous!

Tim O. April 25, 2018

Very cool dealership. Very friendly staff. Feel like I got a decent deal.

Jennifer F. April 22, 2018

Awesome, easy and very pleasant.

Tejinder H. April 19, 2018

Dealt with Kifah and found him to be a very friendly and upfront individual to deal with. The whole transaction was completed swiftly and very professionally. Will definitely come back here for our next auto!

Jesus H. April 12, 2018

Great help and good salesman. Highly recommend this great business.

Kim L. April 11, 2018

Initially I bought a 2016 Lexus NX200t. I took it home and it was too big for my garage. I brought it back to OC Autohaus. Danny the salesperson was able to find me a smaller car that I felt comfortable to drive in. I'm now happy driving my new car. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a good car to come to OC Autohaus to purchase. Danny is personally and professional in his helping me buy the car.

Earnest Richards April 2, 2018

Very helpful and honest. Love the way it went from his hand to mind no problem. Would do business again.

Robert March 11, 2018

The experience was very nice! Would come back in a heartbeat. Answered all questions and very friendly environment. Very knowledgeable. Enjoyed working with Kifah!

Aaron Son March 9, 2018

Friendly, talkative, seem pretty honest. So far so good. Kifah did his best to keep my interest rate low which also may have helped with monthly payment.

Ken Lam February 19, 2018

I had an awesome experience purchasing my car here, which is my third car. Danny has a friendly and helpful customer service personality that made the experience wonderful. I recommend Danny and OC Autohaus

Vanessa V. February 12, 2018

Great! Found my dream car in the perfect color. Thank you Danny and all Autohaus staff.

Dave Watts January 31, 2018

They had the car ready for me after a call the day before. I was treated with respect and the whole experience was great! Would highly recommend this place!

Garnival Perez January 22, 2018

It was an unforgettable experience due to the fact that Kifah made my decision an easy one. Outstanding customer care and everyone listened to my every need. I will talk to my friends and family for years to come!

Victor & Shelly V.W. January 21, 2018

Customer service was great. I started my inquiry via email and was gotten back to immediately. Entire experience was great.

Larry Sedar January 19, 2018

Wonderful to work with Kifah and his associates. They were very accommodating in every way. We had a grandchild and they helped keep everyone from stress. Excellent service.

Harry C. December 27, 2017

Fantastic experience. 5 star service. I would return.

Daniel F. December 24, 2017

Very professional and prompt!

Kimberly K. December 23, 2017

I hate buying cars because it's a very stressful experience for me, but Kifah made me feel at ease. I felt I could trust him and he worked with me on pricing to give me the best deal. Great experience!

Sahib M. December 9, 2017

A complete pleasure doing business with. Truly gratifying to work with and be assisted by good people. May God and his infinite mercy and wisdom continue to bless the folks at OC Autohaus.

Theodore A. November 24, 2017

Great experience! Kifah and his employees were very helpful, helped me get a great deal on a car, and am very happy with the overall experience.

Rob G. November 28, 2017

An excellent experience with very friendly and helpful staff. Kifah was very helpful and helped me secure this Audi A4 replacement vehicle for my prior BMW which was a total loss.

Mark N. November 24, 2017

I emailed inquiry to CarGurus and within 48 hours the saleman called me back and stated that he could sell me a car at the best price. I came in, test drove the car and as promised, he secured me a better rate than my credit union. Transaction took less than 2 hours. Very pleased!

Kevin L. November 18, 2017

Shoutout from Houston TX! This is the best of the best dealership I've ever worked with. After Hurricane Harvey devastated our city, one of our car was flooded and totaled. To avoid buying a flooded car, we decided to purchase from out-of-state. Then we found OC Autohaus. Being an out-of-state buyer, I always bump into hassles and problems..like car inspectors not showing up, or the dealership forgot to drop off the car, shipping problems, etc.... This is not the case with OC Autohaus. It was the smoothest and the most pleasant transaction ever. Words can't describe how thrilled I am with the level of customer service I have received and the quality of the vehicle, so amazed to the point that it had thinking if I should ever, ever purchase a car locally again. I worked with Darius. He was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and down to earth. He went above and beyond to make this out-of-state car buying experience as enjoyable as it can get. He took his time to make sure every picture that I had requested is as detailed as possible. He even took detailed videos and dropped off the car at a mechanic of my choice for pre-purchase inspection. He throughout explained all the paperwork steps as well as how they will ship the car, making sure I understand everything and is to my satisfaction. Super honest and genuine! My vehicle arrived on time, just before my birthday, and the vehicle is just as described, looks just like the pictures, exterior and interior! Best Birthday gift ever! Thanks Darius for giving me a remarkable purchase experience. I would also like to thank Kifah, Lynn, and Chris for all the help. I have recommended you guys to everyone that I know, and for sure my next vehicle purchase will be at OC Autohaus! Hell, who needs to drive down to a local dealership when you already have the best purchase experience with the Orange County's Finest :)

Amber B. November 17, 2017

My buying experience with Lynn was a smooth transaction. They are very helpful and kind here any questions or concerns you may have they answers those for you with ease. And they do not pressure you into making any decisions. Will be returning again

Steven M. November 14, 2017

Fantastic!

Britt L. November 11, 2017

I am happy with the service. Laid back, no pressure, helpful.

John G. November 6, 2017

Excellent service. We cannot be happier with the service, professionalism, honesty, and timeliness of all. Thank you for your service and for how well we were treated at your business.

Phyrun T. November 1, 2017

2015 Lexus with only 3.5K on the odometer? Wow what a find! Our salesman Danny was very pleasant to work with. Most car salesmen seem to have an arrogance about them but Danny was awesome and he fought hard to get us the price we wanted! I had some issues with having a 3rd car loan under my name but he quickly helped us resolve it. Took delivery of the car and love it! Thanks Danny!

Vili H. October 20, 2017

Been trying to find a good deal on a used RS5 and there just aren't any near where I live (San Diego), at least not in the color or price I was comfortable with. I had my eye on one but it was a private seller and my folks told me to stick with a dealer when paying that amount. So... a blue one at a dealer caught my eye as I browsed through cargurus and autotrader, it was the color I wanted... but it was up in Westminster. I looked into the place that was selling it and was motivated to take the trip up there based on all the good reviews and, let me tell you, those reviews are legit. Sam helped me as soon as I walked in the door. He was not your typical salesman, he treated me like a buddy. I was in and out of there in no time, registered, insured, and ready to roll. The funny part is what took the longest was me talking to my insurance agent to get squared away. The staff at OC Autohaus was quick yet thorough. They really know what they're doing. Everyone was friendly there and made me feel welcome. Lynn (sorry if I misspelled that) also chatted with me a bit while Sam was getting paperwork and so on. She was a real sweetheart. I definitely recommend this place.

My L. October 16, 2017

With purchasing the Mercedes Benz GL 550 on 10/14/17, I became an owner of a total of six cars. This is the first time I financed a car. I had the best experience, thanks to Danny (Quang) Nguyen, who played a major role in making this sale so pleasant. The finance manager was very friendly. Danny was reliable, helpful, professional, and customer-service oriented. The deal was closed within 40 minutes or less. I had very good experience buying a car from Longo and McKenna in the past. However, this purchase surpassed all the others and the purchase was done in one trip (wow!). Danny, thank you so much!

Revenly M. October 15, 2017

Wow. I'm amazed how this dealership handles their customers. No pressure. I only do reviews for very outstanding job or very bad experience which is for 1 star. Thank you isn't enough that's why I'm writing this review for Danny and Kifa or Khifa I believe he's the owner. They're very helpful and made my purchase goes very smooth without any problems. This place isn't like regular dealership. I'd say it's more like a boutique for high-end cars and Ofc high quality cars too. Not only that, the customer service is very friendly and the best in OC. I am very glad that I made a purchase for my dream car with them. Thank you Danny and Khifa!!!

Johanna S. October 10, 2017

Kifah is a nice person. He works in a nice way with the customer and that is very important.

Juron C. September 28, 2017

Great experience and would tell friends about OC Autohaus.

Brett B. September 16, 2017

Best car buying experience I've had. Super fast and great deal. Thank you!

Michael W. September 16, 2017

Excellent service, no pressure.

Aram M. September 9, 2017

The car I found from the website and service is here is very nice and helpful. I like the car so I recommend to buy cars from this car dealership.

Lori K. September 4, 2017

Everyone was amazing!

Elizabeth M. August 30, 2017

Kifah was amazingly friendly, knowledgeable on everything we asked about the vehicle we were interested in. We purchased the vehicle, Kifah was so fast and got us out within one hour. Thank you, Kifah and OC Autohaus.

Kevin K. August 26, 2017

Kifah was incredibly helpful and made the whole process so smooth and easy. I would recommend OC Autohaus and Kifah to my friends and family. He was so professional and kind. Also, Sam was very nice and helpful during the test drive. I left feeling confident about my new purchase.

Tiffany R. August 25, 2017

Fast, fair, fabulous.

Milton J. August 21, 2017

This place is awesome. My experience was so easy. Compared to my years of car buying, this was the simplest. Kifah was straight and direct, and he knew his craft, he's amazing. Please see him for all your car needs.

Matthew S. August 12, 2017

Very good experience. No pressure, very helpful and open.

Nikki M. August 1, 2017

For the wives. I've been with my husband for the purchase of many cars over the years but this place is one of my favorites. Huge comfortable (restoration hardware I think) couches in the waiting area. The place is like a museum. I was impressed by how clean the place was. Also, everyone was polite and respectful. No weird guys just sort of hanging around. We were in and outta there with out new (to us) Porsche in no time. We also got a 6 year extended warranty for LESS THAN CARMAX! I know enough to know, that's unheard of. I hung back and let my husband and Darius do their thing, but my husband was smiling the entire time, also unheard of. I'd recommend OC Autohaus to my family.

Natasha P. July 31, 2017

Thank you Kifah, Lynn and Darius for your help!!! I came here with my dad for the Maserati Quattroporte and had the smoothest buying process. Everyone was very nice and funny as well. Their car selection is impeccable!

Yanko S. July 31, 2017

I highly recommend this car dealer. They were extremely helpful with the whole buying process and it felt like family. I was very impressed by the team work and my sales person Sam.

Mike L. July 29, 2017

I drive by this place almost every day. Never stopped in. I saw a 911 they had listed online. I drove down to check it out. What a fantastic dealership. While I had my eye on the Porsche it was hard not to notice the insane selection of beautiful cars they had. I wasn't able to put a deal together for the Porsche but it was still I cool enough experience that I felt compelled to leave a 5 star review. Very cool vibe there, no pressure, just a bunch of beautiful cars and great people. I'm sure it's just a matter of time until we end up doing business together. I'll definitely keep these guys on my list of places to check out whenever I'm in search of a new toy.

Gene F. June 27, 2017

I found the dealership thru Cargurus-it had a wonderful looking 2014 Lexus CT200h advertised. Called them and made arrangements to see/drive the car. Darius was extremely courteous and helpful-car was ready when I arrived. After abit of back and forth with Kifah, we agreed on a price and terms, both of which I was pleased with. I can say without fear of contradiction, that this was the best car buying experience I have ever had-bar none. I love the car, the condition and gas mileage, the staff at the dealership and the absence of pressure. If I ever need another car, OCAutohaus will be my first stop. Thank you Darius, Kifah and the lovely Vietnamese lady, (Pat?) who walked me thru the paperwork!!

Miguel L. June 20, 2017

Last Saturday I purchased a Lexus Ls460 at this location where I considerate a got a fair deal on the purchase, and I was assisted by a gentleman named Darius Azizi, he was very professional and very polite, he answered all my questions very patiently and very clear, I have called him after and every time he's been as courteous as always. I consider Darious an honest person. With that being said, if you ever consider buying a car at this place, ask for him to be assisted by. Miguel Lizarde (a happy customer)

Kitja June 20, 2017

I recently purchased a MB E550 Coupe and was helped by Kifah. I did my research for a while and knew what I wanted. I tracked and compared several MB/prices on Autotrader, private sales, dealership, and even checked out several websites for direct sales. OC Autohaus had the MB I wanted and we agreed on a fair price from the listed price. At first I was hesistant but I gave OC a chance because of Jeff M's review regarding his situation on his 911 C4 tires and the experience he had with OC customer service. But honestly, I didn't think I would need anything from them after my purchase. I didn't need to finance with them. I didn't plan on doing any services with them as I live in SD. However, after I drove my car to SD I noticed that the brakes did not feel right. I contacted Kifah and told him of my concerns and that I was going to take my vehicle to a MB dealership for an inspection. He told me no problem; just let him know what they discovered. My local MB dealership inspected the brakes. They recommended that the rotors and brake pads be replaced. I contacted Kifah and he told me to bring it back to him and they'll take care of it. I took my MB up the following day, they had the parts and the mechanic ready to do the job. I was done in an hour or so. I thought that they would tell me that the car is sold "as is" and this was my problem. That was not the case. Having experienced a positive customer service at OC for myself, I am impressed with OC and will definitely buy another car from them in the future.

Robert N. June 18, 2017

My experience was absolutely wonderful! Mr. Azizi was a wonderful salesman. He answered all of our questions, provided all the information we required, including Carfax. We were very comfortable and at ease during the process of purchasing 2 cars, which is a nerve wrecking experience within itself! We were completely satisfied with his personality and professionalism. He's a keeper! The best car buying experience we have ever had! I totally believe we wouldn't have had this experience in any other large dealership.

Juris V. June 12, 2017

Outstanding customer service. Less than 2 hours and we drove away with our new MBZ ML550. Thank you Darius. P.S. By the way it our second car we are buying from OC Autohaus, despite that we live in SF Bay Area.

Graham S. June 10, 2017

I spent the last week shopping for an MBZ SL 500 Convertible for a 2nd Car to enjoy this great Southern California Weather. Darius and the management team at OC Autohaus were OUTSTANDING to work with. Extremely straightforward, very competitive, honest and easy to deal with. Take a shortcut on your next automotive shopping trip and go to OC Autohaus and ask for Darius.

Douglas M. June 8, 2017

Excellent customer service. I will recommend to my friends.

Ann L. June 8, 2017

Kifah was very amazing, courteous, very respectful. He was the biggest help. I will refer many people. This was the best experience. No stress! I love OC Autohaus and Mr. Kifah.

Hector A. June 4, 2017

Great experience! This was one of my best car buying experiences ever! The person who helped us on the phone was the person who greeted us and the person who worked our deal. From start to finish! If you are looking for a luxury car I highly recommend Darius. He was great.

Vet G. June 4, 2017

Oc Autohaus was a great experience. Kafiah worked out a great deal on 2014 E350. I am very happy with my purchase.

Vivek V. May 31, 2017

My car buying experience at OC Autohaus was great! Kifah and Darius took care of us from beginning to end to ensure the entire process was smooth and not rushed. No pushy salesmen here. I'd definitely recommend OC Autohaus to my friends and family.

Ellen P. May 27, 2017

Darius was so helpful and informative. They went over the car with a fine tooth comb- explaining everything during the process. Very happy with the outcome.

Jeff M. May 27, 2017

We just bought a gorgeous super low miles 16 year old 911 C4. All looked good on our inspection. Most importantly the tires had nearly ALL of their tread. We bought the car to be driven also by our 16 year old son--hence the tires being safe was critical! After bringing the car to Porsche for its tune up we were told the tires, although look brand new, were 11 years old, which is dangerous since tires begin breaking down after 6 years. Who knew! The car simply was not driven much over the last 11 years. Now we bought the car AS IS. Certainly it was within their right, both legal and moral, to sympathize, but not help. I'm happy to report not only did they help find great replacements, they also paid without hesitation. I highly recommend this dealer as reputable beyond the call of duty.

Lori D. May 23, 2017

Fantastic dealership! Outstanding service and great pricing!

Tony D. May 21, 2017

Danny is very patient and well listener who I have enjoyed working on this transaction with. He is very helpful and we appreciate every effort that he has helped us with. We are very happy with his service. Thank you, Danny. We will come back in the future!

Johnny A. May 21, 2017

Lynn from OC Autohaus has been very friendly, professional and courteous. She has made shopping and purchasing a car very easy and enjoyable.

Leonard S. May 20, 2017

I flew in from the San Francisco bay area to buy a 2014 S550 at a great price. The service I got from OC Autohaus's staff was incredible. They went above and beyond to get me all that I needed for my new car. I strongly suggest you buy from them!

Michel R. May 20, 2017

Kifah was very helpful and this has been the quickest car deal I have ever made. Got in, tried the car, when I returned from my test drive the documents were ready to sign.

Nicole E. May 15, 2017

Overall a fantastic experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly. We would definitely come back!

John H. May 4, 2017

Kifah was very personable - very straight forward - makes it easy to buy a car. Autohaus has a very nice inventory of cars. We will definitely shop here again.

Christa D. April 27, 2017

Kifah and the OC Autohaus team are pretty awesome! Me and my husband just bought a 14' CLS550 and it was clean inside and out! He even gave us an additional discount due to my Husband being in the military! The team was beyond PROFESSIONAL and he even changed out the front brake rotors and pads for free. Also washed the car for us upon our follow up visit for the brakes. We would definitely recommend OC Autohaus to anyone that asks us for a car reference.

Jon H. April 24, 2017

Fair price, great service, easy transaction, friendly associates.

Oswaldo H. April 23, 2017

Fantastic! Extremely helpful and comforting that Lynn has the best of interest of the customer in mind. Appreciate and love OC Autohaus!

David S. April 22, 2017

Very nice and knowledgeable sales team. Great patient test drive. Simple, fast, and easy to buy! Thank you!

David C. April 8, 2017

Thank you OC Autohaus for taking care of us on our new Mercedes. Very friendly staff. Definitely will be back for our next vehicle. Thank you

Chris P. March 16, 2017

Great professionalism and expertise by Kifah regarding transaction. Upfront, honest, and fast. Wonderful customer experience! Highly recommended!

Natasha B. March 12, 2017

Today we purchased pir 3rd and 4th vehicles from OC Autohaus. We keep coming back because we know we will be dealt with fairly and honestly. Their inventory is always carefully selected, and top quality. We trust Lynn and Vince, and send our friends and family to them because we know they will be well taken care of.

Yanitsha F. February 7, 2017

Wonderful place. Easy to deal with + fast in and out transaction. Friendly service. Would definitely use again.

Adnan C. February 4, 2017

The staff here is so friendly. I bought a car here and the experience was like buying from your family. The prices are right and the vehicles are very nice.

Gabe & Vicky G. January, 15 2017

Lynn was very personable and professional from the very first moment. Super fast, great deal, and out the door. All with Lynn's amazing smile, plus can do manner. We will be back next time we need a car, plus we will refer our friends and family too.

Ryan C. December 29, 2016

Very honest and straight forward. Pleasure working with Kifah. Most willing to make a deal and work with me.

RIchard R. December 29, 2016

Expert people in dealing with purchase. Very friendly and fair. I will be buying more vehicles from this dealer.

Manuel C. December 29,2016

I walked in, had a meeting with Kifah, took a test drive, and liked the car. Negotiated a price without any pressure. Once finalized gave me great terms on financing and was out the door in less than 1 hour.

Keith A. December 28, 2016

Very professional group, Mr. Kifah made the experience very exciting and a pleasure. I will definitely look for them on my next purchase.

Julie A. December 26, 2016

My husband and I were really impressed with Kifah's customer service. He was patient with us. We even walked off the lot to look at other cars and ended up coming back. We were first interested in an Audi A8 and ended up buying a Lexus 2015 IS350. We are very pleased. Thank you.

Denny M. December 21, 2016

Very fast! Great Service! Super nice!

J.D. S. December 17, 2016

Outstanding service. Lynn was very knowledgeable and considerate. No pressure, with excellent follow up. She was fantastic in every aspect of the sales process!

Randolph M. December 8, 2016

Kifah was easy to deal with. Very straight forward!

Melissa S. December 7, 2016

Kifah went above and beyond in every step of the car purchase process for me. I can't stress that enough- every step of the process. I didn't even bother looking at other dealerships after meeting with Kifah- I wanted to buy my car through him. He's personable, funny, and treated me like family. Everyone as OC Autohuas was welcoming and kind- I love going in there! Lynn in particular was very sweet and taught me how to use the display panel on my E350. I brought my mom in to buy her next car from Kifah, and I will be going back to Kifah for my next car! Thank you Kifah and OC Autohaus for getting me into my dream car!

Darlene & Ed M. December 3, 2016

Kifah is very professional, yet very personable and easy to speak with. Honesty and integrity goes a long way for us. Thank you very much for your business.

Rachel J. October 1, 2016

Great experience. Friendly, fast car buying process. Will certainly come here first next time we are in the market.

DON C. SEPTEMBER 30, 2016

Very satisfied from salesman. Explained and guided through car function. Very peaceful and not rushed like other dealers. Gained the trust from customer to OC Autohaus.

Craig E. SEPTEMBER 8, 2016

The best. No hassle, no pressure. Excellent vehicle just as shown in pictures online.

Vinh N. August 19, 2016

Had a great experience here at OC Autohaus. Lynn was very helpful and extremely nice. She treated me like family. Highly recommend for those looking to get in a new car!

Dominic C. August 9, 2016

Did everything to get me in the car.

Sydney O. August 8, 2016

Friendly and extremely helpful. My daughters 1st car purchase. Lynn was very kind and helpful.

Suzanne B. August 5, 2016

Amazing. Kifah, Lynn and Chris deserve a raise. Kifah was awesome, quick, thorough and to the point.

Patricia V. August 3, 2016

Very friendly. Awesome service. Comfortable.

Helen L. August 1, 2016

Very friendly, knowledgeable, willing to work with us and our budget. Nice office, comfortable atmosphere.

Julie T. July 31, 2016

Very great! Car was as advertised. Got a nice price. Lynn was very helpful, super informative and knew everything about the car.

Lisa J. July 30, 2016

Great service! So happy with Kifah's amazing sales experience and working with me to get the car that I wanted. Thank you so much for everything.

Diane T. July 30, 2016

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable on cars. I am very satisfied with new car! Danny is very kind and very patient. I am a first time buyer and he was very helpful!

Lo T. July 25, 2016

Buying my car at OC Autohaus was a breeze. Definitely will come back again.

Keith M. July 25, 2016

My experience was very pleasant. Lynn is a pure professional and her attentiveness to serving her customer (me) was over the top! She just wanted to make me happy. She was a success. Thank you for taking care of me.

William D. July 23, 2016

Very friendly and simple car buying experience. All questions were discussed and answered thoroughly.

Latasha M. July 15, 2016

This was the best buying experience I have ever had! Kifah is an excellent sales person. He is professional. He made my transaction smooth. I will definitely buy from this dealership again.

Karen & Mike P. July 14, 2016

Lynn and Kifah were honest, friendly, and amazing to work with! We got a beautiful car for a great price. Thanks so much!

Anisa M. June 29, 2016

Kifah was great when we got our 2015 Honda Accord. So we decided to come to see him again for our 2nd car. Again he was great and we will come back.

David S. June 17, 2016

Made the car buying experience fun. Had car ready. Very smooth. Everyone in the show room is friendly. Would highly recommend OC Autohaus!

Kristina Cardenas June 11, 2016

Very pleasant experience working with Lynn. She is helpful and explains everything thoroughly. Will definitely buy from her again.

Judy C. May 29, 2016

Our experience here was awesome! Very easy process, very friendly staff and very nice clean cars! We did our research before stopping here and went to a few other dealerships where the cars were dirty and staff not friendly. OC Autohaus was completely the opposite. We are very happy customers and definitely would return and buy again. Couldn't be happier!

Minh-ha T. May 28, 2016

Thank you Chi Phuong for the expert advice on our recent purchase! For those in need of a car, I highly recommend OC Autohaus. They provide excellent customer service and fair pricing - I got my new ride for below Kelly Blue Book and have enjoyed continued support afterwards. Phuong and her colleagues walk the talk - customer service is truly the key to their success.

Luis R. May 26, 2016

It was a perfect experience. I have never been to an auto dealership that made my experience seem so flawless. I am grateful I found this place and will tell my friends about this place.

Marilyn W. May 22, 2016

Saw the car on website. Scheduled to come in and test drive the car. Lynn was wonderful and gave us excellent customer service. The process was great and fast!

Eric V. May 16, 2016

Very professional! Very courteous! Outstanding overall.

Jim G. May 8 2016

Lynn has good customer service. She showed us no pressure on everything including financing. She is very professional and helpful.

Jose M. May 7, 2016

My experience at OC Autohaus was great! Excellent customer service by all staff members. I would recommend everyone to purchase at OC Autohaus.

Preston B. May 7, 2016

Lynn was very helpful and friendly. Never felt pressured by anyone. Easiest car buying experience I've had.

Alan D. May 2, 2016

Smooth. Efficient. Helpful.

Karla Alva April 30, 2016

Wonderful experience. Friendly and kind service. Thank you Kifah!

Jeanne S. April 30, 2016

Lynn is very professional and straight forward. she is very experienced and well versed on the vehicle.

Jesus Denorta April 23, 2016

Great customer service and great deals for great cars.

Michael Hall April 20, 2016

OC Autohaus was a excellent experience. Kifah ensured my wife and I had a great time and a positive purchase experience. Great company with wonderful people working in customer service.

Lindsey Jean April 17, 2016

Great! Simple, straightforward and direct. We were in and out quickly. I appreciate your professionalism and respect.

Dave Sutherland April 15, 2016

The entire staff and especially Kifah have been very personable and informative and have been cordial. A pleasant car buying experience.

Chad Wronka April 4, 2016

Excellent! Thank you!

Galo Almeida April 3, 2016

Good experience.

Keith Ta March 31, 2016

Accommodating. Friendly. Pleasant facility and staff.

Michael Barello March 30, 2016

I felt very comfortable at Autohaus. Excellent service. No pressure sale. Great price, fair trade in for my BMW Z3.

Peter Nguyen March 28, 2016

Very friendly, helpful and fun people. Smooth & easy process.

Lily Hoang March 27, 2016

Overall friendly and great service. Willing to work with price.

Danielle Serrano March 25, 2016

Buying a car here was the easiest and fastest process i've ever been through while buying a car.

Allysia Williams March 23, 2016

This dealership and sales rep Kifah was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a car. They work above and beyond what you expect. Highly recommend them.

Mayumi Neeld March 22, 2016

Absolutely amazing. Very professional. No peer pressure. Felt safe and secured. Answered all questions and concerns. Will return for future business.

Walt Nuckels March 19, 2016

Lynn was awesome! Very personable, friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend her to my friends for their future car purchases. I appreciate her honesty which is not something I'm used to when buying a car. Great sales girl!

Luc Calypso March 19, 2016

I felt really comfortable with Kifah. Made my first buying service so easy I never thought. Buying a car could be this easy.

Os-Maun Rasul March 15, 2016

Second purchase and the customer service is even better than the first time! Kifah, you're outstanding!

Dwight Villanueva March 13, 2016

She's very friendly, accommodating and very knowledgeable. Overall easy to work with. Good job!

Alfred Garcia March 12, 2016

Lynn was very helpful. I did not feel any pressure and i did not feel as if I had to buy the car. I would recommend this location and Lynn as well. Thank you.

Steven Starks February 22, 2016

This is my second car. The service is outstanding.

Ardell N. February 19, 2016

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Kifah at OC Autohaus. No scamming. No hassle. Very upfront and honest negotiations. Plan to refer friends and family to this dealership. Great service!

Guilaine Roussel February 18, 2016

We found this car on CarGurus. It seemed perfect for us but we had some questions and were somewhat apprehensive about details because we live in San Francisco and were dealing with kifah on the phone. Kifah almost seemed to easy to work with! It turned into a very professional car buying experience and we recommend OC Autohaus and Kifah.

Khalil Ismail February 6, 2016

The best car buying experience i have ever had. All that I say is wow. PS. I have bought over 30 cars for my family over the past 32 years.

Wendy February 6, 2016

Fabulous! Kifah was wonderful to deal with. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!

Kimberly Furlong February 4, 2016

Awesome experience! Felt at ease and comfortable. Seamless!

John Buchanan February 4, 2016

No pressure. Easy to do business with. Fast, fair and efficient.

Alfreda Roberts February 3, 2016

I traveled 79 miles from home to arrive at OC Autohaus. I was greeted by a handsome salesperson, Kifah, who asked if I wanted water due to the long drive. The paperwork took exactly 30 minutes to complete and I was driving home in my luxury vehicle. This is the best dealership to purchase your car from. The customer service is stellar. The customer experience is the best of the best.

David Burchman February 2, 2016

Always a pleasure to purchase a car from OC Autohaus. I look forward to my next purchase.

Gerald Burgess January 25, 2016

Staff is the best. Friendly and knowledgeable. I am a return customer, and they treat me like family. I recommend this business to everyone.

Carlos Padilla January 10, 2016

Love the way they make you feel. They care and they work with your needs. They don't push you. Happy customer.

Craig Hosking January 7, 2016

Great people. Great service. Glad I found you.

Edward Colton January 6, 2016

Quality selection of cars. No pressure easy going salesman. Pleasant experience.

Deloria Jackson January 2, 2016

Very knowledgeable and personable. Extremely helpful. Did not use high pressure tactics. I appreciated her expertise regarding the car.

Sara Luna (Idaho) December 26, 2015

Very professional and accommodating. We had a great purchasing experience.

Ileanne P. December 29, 2015

Warm, friendly service. Family atmosphere. Staff works with customer budget. Also works on making their customers happy!

Marina E. December 19, 2015

Great experience... Kifah was informative but not pushy. He was a pleasure to deal with and accommodating. I would recommend the showroom for anyone looking to buy a quality used car.

Bryant Velez October 5, 2015

Very easy and comfortable experience. Chris is a great person and friendly person. I will recommend OC Autohaus to friends and family. Thank you!

Johnny Moran September 21, 2015

Mike was very honest and helpful and worked hard to get us a deal. I would definitely recommend them.

Kedra R. September 11, 2015

Michael Wu helped me get my new BMW and also learn a few life lessons....Every person I encountered in this establishment was friendly and helpful. Best car buying experience I have ever had....

Matt Rosemann August 30, 2015

We had a very pleasurable experience here. Lynn was amazing. Very polite and professional. The location is very clean and well taken care of. The service was outstanding. First class experience. They were fair and respectful and Lynn did an exceptional job. I would definitely recommend OC Autohaus!

Alexandra Klaus August 29, 2015

Friendly, fair and fast!!! Great service. Definitely returning for future services and referrals.

Melissa Russo August 20, 2015

Kifah is a dream salesperson. Fastest transaction ever! Thank you.

Os-maun Rasul August 19, 2015

I am greatly appreciative of the excellent customer service that I received today. I will definitely recommend OC Autohaus to all my family and friends. Sincerely, Os-maun Rasul.

Bill Wyckoff August 19, 2015

No pressure. Great service with humor Very happy.

Edgar Winslow August 15, 2015

Outstanding. No pressure and very knowledgeable staff. Very friendly.

Danny P. August 15, 2015

I recently purchased a car from OC Autohaus. I did it on a handshake and trusted the car would operate as good as it looked. The owner gave me his word and told me he would take care of any issues if they arose. Sure enough, that same evening I noticed the driver side headlight was out and the CD player was not working. I drove the car back the following day and they took care of everything no questions asked. The car is amazing and I definitely recommend OC Autohaus. The cars are all high-end and in beautiful condition. Kifah, Lynn and the entire staff are all extremely friendly and helpful.

Roderick P. Aiken August 9, 2015

Great, easy, knowledgeable, no pressure service.

Hillarie and Michael Combes August 9, 2015

Ms. Ho proved to be very knowledgeable and helpful. She enabled us to upgrade our car with a great buying experience.

Andre Hall August 12, 2015

The fastest and easiest purchase of a car ever!! Very pleasant environment and the sales team is top notch! Kifah promised to keep me within my budget and he didn't disappoint. I'll be buying cars here for years to come.

Ernesto Dominguez August 6, 2015

Both Mike and Kifah were awesome. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Catherine Ngo August 3, 2015

Phuong did a very good job. She has a great experience and her knowledge is the best.

Braulio F. August 3, 2015

I just bought a second car from Oc Autohaus for my sons first car!! He loves it and I would highly recommend this dealership for their honesty and low prices. Thanks to everyone at OC Autohaus for the great deal and awesome service! I will see you soon when I'm ready to trade up to a new vehicle.

John S. July 30, 2015

Called Oc Autohaus a few weeks ago and I spoke with a gentlemen named Keefah. I setup an appointment with him to see a Rolls Royce Ghost and within a few days I came in to sign the contract and pickup my Ghost! The overall process was simplified and Keefah was extremely professional, he is definitely the best salesmen I have ever encountered! I definitely recommend these guys, they are incredible!

Steven Starks July 24, 2015

The service was outstanding. Sales reps were very courteous and knowledgeable about the cars. Made me feel very comfortable.

Susie Galvan July 9, 2015

Kifah was so easy to work with and made my experience so much easier.

Trang Nguyen June 25, 2015

Danny is a wonderful and friendly sales person. With his experience, he can go a long way. Him and his partner as well. Everyone here is very friendly. I love their service and especially the way they take care of you.

Kevin O'Rally June 20, 2015

Kifah was personable and had a fantastic attitude towards his customers. He made us feel at home and was thoughtful and kind towards my wife and children. Lynn was an excellent assistant. Very capable and kind.

Stanley Anasarias June 13, 2015

Lynn Ho - Superb job! Outstanding presentation and explaining. A superstar! Most strongly recommended.

Michael Keck June 6, 2015

Excellent experience. No pressure, no hassle. Friendly, honest and earned my trust that is normally very difficult to do. Thank you.

Jason Salehi June 11, 2015

Great car - very clean! Was very easy to work with. We got a great deal and we are very happy. Thank you!

Scott Monroe June 5, 2015

Very easy. Arrived on Sunday morning at 11 AM. By lunch i drove off with my new car. Great experience.

Dan Lightner June 1, 2015

OC Autohaus made my day. They worked for me to make a beautiful deal. I thank them for being the good guys.

David Breen May 26, 2015

Excellent. Helpful. Fun to deal with. Will recommend to anyone.

Dr. H May 18, 2015

Great place, great value, great cars. The service goes beyond the initial purchase with follow up calls to minor issues that need a little TLC. Thank you Michael for your outstanding customer relations and thank you Kifah for the conversations and tacos.

Josh K. April 16, 2015

Kifah was a pleasure to work with. Very nice, funny guy. Great knowledge and got me a better APR than my own credit union. Car was absolutely flawless and unique (as a LOT of their cars are); and they were very fair with the price. They even clay barred and waxed it before I picked it up without my asking. All in all this is THE nicest private lot I've seen in Orange County and I will definitely be going there again!

Matt April 6, 2015

Showed me the car I was looking for. Offered me food and drinks. It was a good experience. I didn't feel like I was ripped off.

Fannie Brown April 4, 2015

The OC staff was one of the best car dealerships I've ever done business with. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Yasmin Khalil March 26, 2015

FANTASTIC!! I have never been treated more kindly by both the finance manager and Lynn. They were courteous and professional and gave me a great deal on the SLK. All other dealerships usually tell you a price then once you get ready to buy, the price goes up a bit. Not these guys, they are straight forward and honest.

Jonathan Cannon March 21, 2015

Very fair price. Friendly people. 5 star business. Excellent professional service.

Grace Lowery March 20, 2015

Wonderful service! Professional and very willing to make my experience happy.

Josh Kinsley March 18, 2015

Perfect. Kifah was clear and honest with me. A real pleasure to buy from you guys!

Timothy Walker March 15, 2015

Lynn Ho did an excellent job providing superior customer service. She was a great personality and is easy to work with.

Andrew and Holly Rodriguez March 15, 2015

It was our first time buying from an online search. Lynn was very nice and professional. We came out from Temecula and would do it again. Thank you so much for having all of our paperwork ready when we got here. We were in and out in 45 minutes.

Jesse Lopez March 8, 2015

Beautiful cars. Lynn was very professional and friendly. Chris was willing to work with me with terms. Overall great experience.

Lynnita Leonard March 7, 2015

We have felt like Kifah has been trustworthy, honorable, personable and professional.

Joshua Rojas January 23, 2015

I was very impressed with the level of service I received with the purchase of my vehicle. He worked with me in my situation when no one else will and I will always remember that. I will refer my friends and family to come get their cars here.

Jill Jensen December 15, 2014

This was a great car buying experience. Everyone was very nice and polite. I would come back here again.

Nyesha Newsome December 13, 2014

OMG! The most pleasant car buying experience EVER!!! I traded in two vehicles, one paid for, one still being paid. The loan was more than fair. I am so thankful. I will only buy cars from OC Autohaus!!!

Nick Cayafas December 13, 2014

I was planning to go to several different dealers to look for the car I wanted but O.C. Autohaus was my first stop. I was really not planning to buy there but........ After meeting with Kifah and the wonderful staff there I knew there was no reason to go anywhere else. Kifah explained all the pros and cons of the models I was considering and at that point I realized he was treating me more like family than a customer. The deal that he gave me was great. If I was to sell this car today I would make money. The care was in great shape (like new) and more than I expected. Kifah also included a very expensive back up camera at their cost among other extras. Financing there was at a super rate and among one of the lowest that I found. I would recommend O.C. Autohaus highly to anyone looking for a wonderful car.

Pamela Blauer December 13, 2014

Excellent, excellent, excellent. Kifah is an amazing, charming salesperson. Highly skilled in the used cars and financing. This was a very pleasurable experience. Thanks to Kifah.

Nick Cayafas December 6, 2014

Purchasing my car at OC Autohaus was very like purchasing from your family. There is no other place to buy from that will treat you the same way. Make sure you talk to Kifah.

Matt Nutting December 5, 2014

Very easy, very up front. Ended up better than expected. Nice people.

Steven Essex October 13, 2014

OC Autohaus has excellent customer service and showed me class A service. They changed the wheels and tires on my car with no problem. I would come here again and they are highly recommended.

Tamara Cruz September 22, 2014

I had a wonderful car buying experience with OC Autohaus. Lynn was such a pleasure to work with. I will definitely refer friends to this dealership!

Karen Scott September 14, 2014

Came in and very pleased with the service and respect from the sales person. She took her time to explain and talk to us about the car and the purchase of the car. We have bought many cars before and by far this has been the most humble place we have purchased. Sincerely, Daymon and Karen Scott.

Pat Whalen August 23, 2014

It was a great experience. Michael was a very nice salesperson. Never felt pressured. Worked with me on the price of the car. Would recommend OC Autohaus to my friends.

Ryan Flowers August 18, 2014

Wanted a red car with navigation and a sunroof. Was way upside down on my car. However, mike and Kifah busted their rear ends to make sure I got into the car I wanted with a payment less than I expected. No hassle, no pressure, all smiles and I am more than happy and satisfied.

Lorraine Hernandez July 25, 2014

Great customer service. Not pushy sales pitching. The owner even offered to pay half the cost of repairs I would be doing myself either way. Great cars and great personable owner and sales people.

Kristin Brin July 24, 2014

Lynn is professional and effective. All papers were in order as promised. Her attitude is positive and friendly. This buying experience has been delightful.

Todd K. May 17, 2014

Being my first time to buy a used car, not to mention a car over the internet, being from Canada, I was a little nervous when I started dealing with OCAutohaus. I was looking for a car for use in my Palm Desert home. It turns out that there was no reason whatsoever to be nervous at all.. I was treated professionally throughout my dealings with them. Lynn was very thorough and professional, even taking time to help me on her days off. The entire experience was fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend OCAutohaus to anybody looking for a premium used car. I will definitely be purchasing my next car from them again. They are a first rate operation!!

Lalo F. May 14, 2014

I really enjoyed my car buying experience. Would highly recommend the guys here at OC Auto Haus. They got me approved at a low rate and I was on my way in a couple hours. The selection of high end cars was enormous. Talk to Mike and drive your next luxury car home today!!! Thank to everyone over at OC Auto Haus and see you when I'm ready for my next purchase!

Manuel Estudillo May 2, 2014

Friendly and helpful. Second car we bought in this dealership.

Sarah McLaughlin May 2, 2014

The people here were very friendly and worked with us on our wants and needs.

Amber Anders May 1, 2014

Loved the honesty and no pressure approach. I feel i was well taken care of and my specific wants and needs for a vehicle were met. Great service!

Maria Calderon April 28, 2014

Great experience. Very helpful. Highly recommend it. Kifah is great! Best place.

Art Prieto April 12, 2014

Thank you for going above and beyond to help us purchase our vehicle.

David Forman April 11, 2014

Kifah was a professional from the minute I started a chat with him on the AutoTrader site. He followed up - he treated me with the utmost respect and sincerely tried to give me the best deal possible/ He responded promptly and honestly to all my queries. A true pro and classy guy. He delivered when he said and helped with the rental! I would recommend Kifah and OC Autohaus 100%. He also got me the best financing I ever had!

Michael Mosher April 6, 2014

Chris was very helpful. honest, and upfront. When I had questioned some info about CA Taxes, Chris was very upfront and gave me the place to contact. Other dealers were giving me incorrect info just to try to make a sale through bait and switch. Chris was the only honest one. Also went above to ensure the car was perfect before the sale was final.

Rob Nelms March 29, 2014

So very easy, so open and honest. Just the facts and no high pressure sales tactics. A breath of fresh air for car buying.

Tasha Waller April 5, 2014

Kifah provided exceptional proficient customer service. He is well immersed in the vehicles and provided exemplary detailed information. The process ran smoothly and upon entrance to the location I was greeted by staff that were appreciative of my business. The overall engagement was painless and errorless. I left happy. Beyond my expectation!

Barry & Luci Walker March 23, 2014

We loved our experience here in 2013 where we purchased our S-Class Mercedes and we love the sales people and great deals. We will keep coming back!

Mike Quarles March 14, 2014

You have a very friendly, professional staff that helped me decide on the vehicle I always wanted. Thanks, especially to Lynn for her complete satisfaction. Kifah also helped tremendously with the actual sale of the Mercedes Benz. Thanks again.

Denver M. February 28, 2014

After spending weeks going from dealership to dealership & searching online, I got to OC Autohaus not expecting much. I had been planning to buy an Audi at other dealerships but due to their inconsistency and lack of communication, I had trouble just getting the reports in order. Then I met Kifah. He not only got me a car within the hour I walked in but got a Mercedes E Class instead- so much nicer than any audi I had my eyes on. Kifah not only found me the perfect car that I've been searching for but made it really easy to get the full report for the vehicle. It was a quick, painless process that I hadn't experienced with any other dealership I'd been in the last few weeks. I detested dealerships til Autohaus... I'll most likely comeback here if I ever want an upgrade:)

Peuzahnt O. February 18, 2014

This is by far the best dealership in the entire Orange County Johnny and Kifah took care of me and completely blew me away with their service. They price their cars fairly and sell them to you in pristine condition. I'm utterly blown away by the service and patience I received by both of them. If you need a car do yourself a favor and buy from here.

Paul Carrillo February 8, 2014

Very happy with service. People are easy to deal with. Would most definitely do business again.

David Jiminez Februaru 4, 2014

This establishment is extremely clean and very well maintained. All of the employees are courteous and extremely professional.

Lorraine Perk January 20, 2014

I was pleased with service from beginning to end. Lynn was very helpful and patient, and most importantly worked to get me a good rate.

Wendy Watson January 17, 2014

It was a pleasure purchasing my car here. The experience was very relaxed and the sales staff very accommodating. I will highly recommend them!

Dave Khajerian January 11, 2014

Very nice, friendly, informative and good experience.

Elaine Carovilla February 1, 2014

Johnny was very nice and responsive. He returned all my calls and tried very hard to help me achieve my goals. Because of him, I got the car I wanted.

John Kim January 3, 2014

Awesomeness...

Sarkis Enfiedjian January 2, 2014

It has been a very pleasurable and enjoyable experience, starting from my first phone call to the point of driving off the lot. Professional yet relaxed environment. Lynn was very instrumental in the purchase of my dream car. I just want to add that Lynn has been very professional, helpful, sweet, and has a great personality. Made me feel that I could trust her during this purchase. I would really recommend her to any of my family members.

David Semus January 1, 2014

The experience of buying a car was better than I expected. Kifah is very personable and made us feel comfortable from the moment we arrive at the showroom. The facilities are great and the auto selection was fantastic. I thank Kifah for making the buying experience the best!

Ann Reil January 1, 2014

Awesome!!! Amazing and wonderful service. Fast, easy, efficient!

Robert Tapia December 30, 2013

Very satisfied. Johnny & Kifah were great and explained everything very well. Good experience.

Kris Hind December 27, 2013

I have purchased 12 cars in my lifetime. This experience was by far the best process and deal I have received. I recommend OC Autohaus to all my family and friends.

Craig Johnson December 12, 2013

The nicest cars in Orange County. Second car from here. Will come back again and definitely would recommend to family and friends. Absolutely fair and honest people.

Sylvia Reid November 25, 2013

After much searching I found your dealership. Lynn promptly responded to my inquiry. From the first communication she was professional, accommodating, and informative. She made a usually stressful experience a peaceful and pleasurable one.

Gerald Peoples November 8, 2013

After speaking with Lynn on the phone, I received a follow up phone call from the finance manager. The day of my purchase I received a call to ensure I was okay and if I needed any assistance. On my arrival I was warmly greeted, shown my car and had a wonderful test drive. If you see the common thread excellent customer service and genuine niceness. All the keys you need to get repeat business!

Teniba Jackson November 1, 2013

Lynn was extremely professional and efficient. I was able to take care of my transaction quickly and without hassle. Kifah was nice and efficient as well. He listened to my needs and closed the deal quickly I would definitely recommend your dealership to my friends and family.

Susanne Reid October 19, 2013

Welcoming personnel - makes you feel like you cannot get a better deal anywhere else. Then when you see the numbers - you indeed can't get a better deal anywhere else.

Teresa Stroben October 11, 2013

Best car buying experience ever. Kifah did exactly what he said he could and would do. No bait and switch. I did not want to drive from San Diego unless I knew we could do a deal. Within 1 hour he called me and told me what he could do, which was an awesome deal. So we came, we signed, and now we are going to recommend him and OC Autohaus to all of our friends. No BS here!!!

Hal Hobson October 11, 2013

The best. I have purchased a lot of cars over the years. I have never had an experience like this. Kifah just took care of me from the moment I walked in. It took us 20 minutes to close the deal, no hassle. The car was detailed and waiting for me, thanks a million!

Satish Bambhania October 10, 2013

Good service! And I love this place. I will come back and bring new people.

Phillip Reid October 9, 2013

Amazing experience, both in selling my car and buying a new one. Additionally the help with financing was out of this world. A very good, low stress experience.

Luis Morales October 4, 2013

Great service. Terms delivered as promised.

George Boutris September 29, 2013

Honesty! Friendly! The advertised price was honered (not what the sticker said).

Victor Alvarez September 24, 2013

From the initial call Kifah was very helpful and I enjoyed the experience.

Dennis Genova September 22, 2013

Met Kifah - made a deal in 5 minutes. Trustworthy, held his word. Will be back in 6 months.

Belinda Pauli September 14, 2013

Very friendly staff. Helpful in us flying from New Orleans. Very easy to work with.

Lisa Nguyen September 14, 2013

Great experience. Vey caring. On top of calling me back promptly. Did not waste any time to help me find the right car. Love my vehicle. Thanks Danny!

Sommay Phommarath September 9, 2013

Amazing experience!!! Great service!!! Very helpful!!!

Brianna Winn September 7, 2013

Everything about my experience w/ Kifah and OC Autohaus was first class. My inquiry was taken seriously, calls were returned promptly and Kifah suggested a vehicle according to my needs, put together a deal quickly while responding to our limitations and expectations expertly. No pushy techniques, just an incredible car and an incredible value. We will fly in from Seattle once again for our next vehicle - it was that good. Thank you Kifah and Crew!

Jennifer Phan August 28, 2013

Danny was very helpful. He tried his best to help me find my car. Also, Kifah was very helpful and I had a very good experience with OC Autohaus. Will definitely recommend my friends here.

Jose Acosta August 10, 2013

It was by far the best experience I have received at a car dealer.

Jerry Bajek July 14, 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I usually cringe when I have to negotiate for a car, but the experience was pleasant. I recomment OC Autohaus to others.

Rose Marie Garcia July 8, 2013

I had the most wonderful experience with OC Autohaus. I have purchased vehicles in the past and none of them compar. Lynn was very honest and helpful. I appreciated OC Autohaus giving me the best rate possible. I felt like family with Lynn and Kifah. Thank you guys!

Mark W. June 30, 2013

My wife and I had a great experience working with Kifah and OC Autohaus. We arrived to look at a Mercedes ML 350 Bluetec. Loved the car and Kifah beat my low credit union interest rate. The team stayed after hours to complete my purchase that day. I returned the next week for a complete detail and add fuel to the tank. Kifah was a fantastic salesman to work with. No pressure, lots of inventory to choose from. Great prices. I will definitely buy my next car from them.

Terry Gonzalez June 16, 2013

My husband and I had a great experience working with Kifah at OC Autohaus. When we arrived at the lot, we noticed this place is stocked with some pretty high-end vehicles. But, we already knew which car we wanted. Kifah had one of his associates bring it to the front for us (it was in an off site storage facility). After a test drive, we knew we wanted the car. Kifah helped us get a great loan rate and he was very honest the entire time. We definitely enjoyed our experience with OC Autohaus and highly recommend them!

Brent McGovern May 25, 2013

The experience was great. No pressure, friendly, comfortable environment, good value and no hassle negotiations. Highly recommend! Also, the tacos they bought us were excellent!

Terry Gonzalez May 18, 2013

We had an excellent experience at OC Autohaus. Kifah was our salesperson and he was upfront with every detail of the car. We will definitely recommend OC Autohaus to our friends and family who are in the market for a car.

Hakan Lindestaf May 15, 2013

From the initial email to the end of the transaction. I felt like a highly valued customer.

Shanan Sidhu May 14, 2013

Kifah was very welcoming, friendly, and very professional. It was a good experience visiting your place. Hope to see you guys in the future. Thanks.

Daria Saeidi May 12, 2013

Kevin was very patient, honest, attractive and dealing with him was a pleasure and free of pressure. We are very grateful.

Adriana Pop April 26, 2013

Dealership clean and inviting. Lynn very professional and friendly. Attentive with customers. True to her word. Loan approved in "no time". Will definitely come back in the future.

Tina Trinh April 22, 2013

It was lovely. It is my mom's second purchase with this dealership and we are very happy and satisfied :) If we buy another car, we will come back here, friendly and great customer service!

Janice Stein April 20, 2013

Excellent, friendly, honest service. I felt secure and safe purchasing my car at OC Autohaus because the staff was so accomodating, truthful and very pleasant. I will refer OC Autohaus to others because of the excellent service!

Belinda Alvarado April 20, 2013

I had a great experience. Kifah was an excellent person, he paid attention. We drove 4 hours to purchase the car and it was worth it. I will definitely recommend my friends and family. If you need to buy a car, speak to Kifah! :)

Greg Grunoy April 18, 2013

Everyone was prompt, friendly, and very helpful. They went out of their way to give us great customer service. We will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Anonymous April 11, 2013

Bought an S550 from them over the weekend, pretty easy and pleasant experience. They went extra steps (wheels swaped, pannel replacement) to get us the car we wanted. Compared to other large dealers which we also purchase luxury cars in the last few years, OcAutoHaus is just as good on service, and better on price. We will see how post-sale services go, so far so good for me. We bought cars from them since they were a small dealer in GG, and they are quite big + established today, that would have to do with good customer service that lead to further referral and sale

Fadi Basiola April 2, 2013

Fantastic service. Kifah really impressed us. Would definitely come back.

Karen Taylor April 7, 2013

Thank you so much for making it so easy to purchase my beautiful new E550! I love it. Lynn was so helpful and nice to work with. We would definitely buy from you again.

Adam S. March 29, 2013

OC Autohaus was great from start to finish with my 2008 Lexus RX 350. I worked with Kevin, and he made the sales process comfortable, fair, and easy. He even got me a lower interest rate on my financing than my own bank who I currently work for. With the purchase of the car, they were fair and gave me time to take the car to my own mechanic to get the seal of approval on the used vehicle. They have a very family atmosphere in the dealership, and were honest, open, and even got me a complementary replacement key for the car, as there was only 1. They really went above and beyond and even though I live over 30 miles away, it was well worth the experience.

Shannon P. March 18, 2013

Seriously the easiest car buying experience I've ever had! Everyone was beyond helpful and I got to drive away in my dream car! It really doesn't get any better. I've already told friends and family to come check OC out for their car needs.

Jeremiah D. March 15, 2013

Purchasing autos from OC Autohaus has always been a pleasurable and outstanding experience! They push finance department to make you happy. I asked for a certain deal and they made it happen. I have always been thrilled with their service, their sincerity, and their products. Highly recommended!

Aaron Otto March 15, 2013

Thank you everyone at OC Autohaus! Kiefa, Kevin, and Chris were all amazing people. I did not think it was possible to have this much fun buying a used vehicle! Paperwork was done in 15 minutes, returned in 3 hours, and my new car had 2 coats of wax, detailed inside and out. They handed me the keys and I was out! Very pleasurable experience!

Tyler March 14, 2013

The best car buying experience I've ever had. No hassle salesman was very helpful and very easy experience.

David Anderson March 14, 2013

Great doing business with a family owned company. Everyone was very nice and kid friendly.

Luci Walker March 2, 2013

Extremely great experience upon arriving. We met Kevin and said we were just looking and allowed us to take our time and when we saw a car we were interested in her treated us fantasticly! He did what he should. He let the great inventory they have here sell itself! Definitely will send our friends to Kevin!

Tho Truong March 1, 2013

Everyone is very nice and professional, especially Kevin. He is the best sales person I ever worked with.

Guy & Patti Nash February 17, 2013

Very pleasant. Kevin was very personable and knowledgeable. Enjoyed his personality and his candor! Very friendly!

Kia Hughes February 16, 2013

Very professional, caring sales team! I feel they proveded me with the best service!

Debby Remsen January 20, 2013

Excellent service with patience! No pressure, very accomodating and fast paperwork. Thanks much to Kevin, Lynn and everyone involved in making our RX400h purchase a reality! Beautiful dealership and we appreciate the family environment with friendly service.

Larry & Dena Reeves January 19, 2013

Lynn was very honest with us and was a pleasure to work with. We have enjoyed a pleasant experience here.

Kent D Katz January 2, 2013

Couldn't be easier!!! Found car on internet, checked CarFax, called dealer, test drove car, paid and left. They even replaced the battery because they were worried, not me. Very happy. Tim's the greatest!

Janie Pavia December 28, 2012

I was "just looking" and ended up buying my new car here. TIM the GM was so patient, comfortable to be around and made writing the check easy. This place rocks ad will make buying a "new" used car a piece of cake.

Matthew Hall December 19, 2012

This was the most easy and pleasant car buying experience in a long time. The quality control really shows and it is very much appreciated. Thanks & happy holidays!

Jessica Pham October 30, 2012

I decided to stop by the dealership for a quick look at the CLK55, which was incredibly beautiful and in great condition. A gentlement come out introduced himself as Tim, pulled the car out of the corner to an open space where we can have a better look. From the first conversation for half an hour, til the next day getting the car without test drive, I knew I could trust Tim with everything we discussed verbally also via email. He's quick at response to any questions you might have very thorough and detailed. It is a used vehicle, so i did run by some minor issues after the purchase took place. I emailed Tim about the problems and dropped off the car for the mechanic team to work on while having another car loan from the shop to drive around. I definitely recommend OC Autohaus for used Luxury cars, they look as good as new and the price are fairly reasonable, plus a pleasant purchase experience with their fantastic team effort. Come check out for yourself. Look for Tim, he's awesome!!!

Victor Feinberg October 21, 2012

This is my second purchase from OC Autohaus. Buying experience is still the best I have had. Will never go anywhere else even if I left the state.

Jennifer Luna October 5, 2012

The experience was exciting, yet obviously a bit overwhelming, as this was a very big decision to make. Thankfully, the team at OC Autohaus was very kind, understanding and extremely patient. My fiance and I couldn't be happier and are very thankful for the services provided.

Cris Yang September 6, 2012

Easy, quick, and pleasant experience. I'm very happy and will definitely come here again.

Kimberly Stanfield-Pugh September 23, 2012

Tim was honest and straight forward. Didn't play games when it came to making a deal. He knew what kind of cars I liked and actually put me in a better car than I was originally looking at. I couldn't have asked for a better sales person/GM. I will recommend to friends that's for sure.

Zee Yu September 3, 2012

We were searching for a car with a model in mind. They had exactly what we had in mind. They said they will give us the best deal possible and did exactly what they said.

Alyssa Ampudia September 8, 2012

This is my first car buying experience and it went so smoothly! Everyone was very helpful and I didn't feel any of the pressures that are usually associated with buying a car. I would recommend OC Autohaus to anyone!

Vanessa Jackson September 3, 2012

Tim was a no haggle, no stress salesman. We drove up from San Diego because we trusted his sales technique and the deal offered. He made sure we left happy with all the needed accessories, new tires, etc. I would come here again.

Richard Young September 1, 2012

Great service during sales process. No pressure.

Kyle Riccio September 1, 2012

Everyone that I dealt with was helpful and friendly. They didn't give u a lot of pressure and spent a lot of time answering my questions and showing me many cars. In the end, I felt like I got a good deal on a great car.

Brian Zernich (Chandler, AZ) August 28,2012

Business transaction was smooth. Tim was patient and not pushy. The car was exactly as described and as it appeared in the pictures.

Tue Truong August 25, 2012

Excellent service, very kind and friendly. Highly recommended to family and friends!

Lance Darnand August 18, 2012

No hassle deal and plenty of time afforded to make decision.

Anneliesel McKimmy August 10, 2012

Patient, quick response time, beautiful selection of varoius cars. Knowledgeable about all makes and models. Top notch dealership!!!

Jorge Rafael August 16, 2012

Tim was very easy to deal with. Never pressured. Great Guy. He owes me Paquiao gloves.

Dave Leard (Canada) August 11, 2012

Thank you Tim. Bought the 2004 Mercedes Benz SL55 with 86,000 miles on it. Trusted Tim and the dealership to buy sight unseen. Had the car shipped to Canada. Exactly as described and advertised! Thanks for the great service. I am now the envy of all my friends at the local watering hole. Cheers!

Sonny August 1, 2012

Tim and Chris, Thank you both for your professionalism and effort from beginning to the end of my purchase. Throughout the the transaction process there were accommodations needed to be met that were unfamiliar to you, that gave you pause but you all never stood still for long and handled things for me. You have left me a confident customer in OC Autohaus and I will look to you again in the future. Thank You, Sonny

Kathleen Mito July 14, 2012

Tim was extremely respectful and professional in his dealings with us. He made the car buying experience simple and hassle free. I would come back to this dealership because of Tim! I appreciate his honesty!

Kris M. July 4, 2012

I would like to say that I had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from oc autohaus today. I will say that the experience was amazing. I worked with a gentleman named Tim, which was the best car salesman I have worked with. You know everyone out there is always cautious of car salesmen, mechanics, barbers, but once you find a good one..... You never go any where else. Well long story short this will be the only place I go and will always work with Tim. So I highly recommend this place if your in the market for a vehicle.

Clyde Marion July 2, 2012

We found our 7 series online and began a dialogue with Lynn. After meeting her seeing the car was as described and the price was right. Now were back for another one, again Lynn was right on the job so we closed another deal. I can say OC Autohaus and all the folks here have been great to work with and we will be back.

Curt & Angela Craton July 2, 2012

Friendly, low pressure, knowledgeable, efficient, sensitive to customer needs, excellent vehicle inventory, responsive.

William Hunter Jr. June 29,2012

Lynn has been most excellent and professional. Everyone has been courteous and helpful with this process.

Gary Beechum June 23, 2012

Lynn has excellent follow up skills and attention to detail philosophy worth emulating. Her candid approach and impecable customer service approach made it very comfortable to work with her. I look forward to buying another car from her and will send her referrals.

Mahmood Nikkhoo June 22, 2012

Excellent service at all times. Get what you like at all times without any trouble. I recommend to any new or used car buyer to visit OC Autohaus.

Sunny June 17, 2012

Wonderful souls to work with, made us feel like family. Thank you :).

Nik Mahmood June 16, 2011

Great service and superb response to my issues. OC Pays attention to details as well. I will recommend to friends.

Miguel Meza June 9, 2012

Very friendly good service. Will buy again. Lots of great cars to choose from. Nice clean place.

Jennifer Costello June 2, 2012

I can honestly say this was the best car purchasing experience I've had. I have bought 2 cars before this from major dealerships and this was hands down the most pleasant. I will definitely recommend others to come here. Thank you!

Lena Ancona May 27, 2012

Very friendly taff. Family owned and operated, they make you feel very welcome. Great financing with a great deal on our Cadillac Escalade. Thank you very much.

Alan Cook May 19, 2012

Excellent! Lynn was fast, responsive, courteous and friendly. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Tim was great closing the deal, price negotiation, explaining CarFax, and making sure process went smoothly.

Joe Kim May 19, 2012

Easy process, friendly service and great financing. Top notch dealer.

Irma Olguin May 18, 2012

Best experience ever! Loved Tim! Excellent personality, great person, no BS!

Yumiko Takada May 7, 2012

Satisfied information was given by Tim. Lynn was friendly. Finance assistance is good!

Jan Pol May 5, 2012

Nice, friendly staff. One of the best experiences on purchasing a vehicle. No hassle, no pressure on selling or buying. Thank you again.

Dwain Bradford May 4, 2012

Your sales personnel here is extremely informative. Tim's knowledge of your inventory is excellent and very knowledgeable staff. I will be back soon for another purchase! Thank you.

Faizy Ahmed May 4, 2012

No hassle excellent experience. Tim answered all my questions and concerns. I was a bit reluctant to purchase from other then an oficial Mercedes dealer but was very comfortable after visiting this facility.

Ian Beckham May 4, 2012

Best car purchase ever. Great team and very kind. Will definitely refer more people and will come back.

Ann Plowman May 3, 2012

Low key, low pressure sales. Salesman knowledgeable. Car ready to be tested.

Jack and Angela Dax April 23, 2011

Very thorough and well informed about the vehicle and the market for the specific vehicle. Great atmosphere for buying car, very comfortable and inviting dealership.

Shane Starr February 20, 2012

Lynn was very nice, understanding, patient and most helpful in getting me to the car I really wanted. This has been the best car-shopping experience ever for me and I whole-heartedly recommend OC Autohaus to anyone looking for a nice car who appreciates working with nice people. Thank you so much!!!

Ross Ridenoure February 20, 2012

Freddy did an excellent job working with us on car specifics and price. We were very pleased with our experience at OC Autohaus.

Tami Tucker February 20, 2012

Freddy was great, went over and above. We will shop here again. Five star experience.

Chona Saavedra February 18, 2012

It was the least painful buying experience we ever had. Everything got handled smoothly. All of our concerns were met, from the small touchup to door handle and alignment. Lynn is a pleasant sales person, not a hard sale. She knows her product well. She can easily earn her customer's trust to make them come back in the future. Thank you.

Binh An Tran January 27, 2012

Thanks for your help and kindness. I had great experience for choosing the car. I would definitely refer my friends and relative to Lynn for her service.

David Brown December 30, 2011

A truly fabolous experience, friendly and fair. Five start experience. Will purchase again.

Altin Hamouni December 26, 2011

Lynn and all the others at OC Autohaus were very helpful finding my new car. They gave me the best deal on a great car! I will definitely recommend this dealer to everyone!

David and Natasha Bruse December 19, 2011

I was very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy from first meeting Lynn. And after meeting the owner, my wife and I understood why she was so impressive. Vince is extremely courteous and will exceed all expectations. The entire OC Autohaus team made us feel like family. We will be repeat buyers!

Cynthia Oates December 12, 2011

I have purchased several luxury cars before but purchasing my car from OC Autohaus was the best experience overall. OC Haus was extremely professional and honest with my sale. There was absolutely no dishonestly or manipulation. The experience was exceptional and the finance person, Chris, gave me an exceptional deal. This was a wonderful experience buying my dream car. Thank you Lynn and OC Autohaus!

John Myerly December 10, 2011

From the moment we arrived at the lost, Freddy came out to greet us. He also paid very close attention to the details. His customer service skills are commendable. The business pets were just as friendly! I will purchase again with OC.

Marvin Nance October 30, 2011

Really impresses with the detail of the website. Been looking at this dealer for a few years and I feel like I have bought from a dealer I can trust.

Carina Merga October 8, 2011

Very nice and helpful salesperson. She explained and answered all our questions. We loved her attitude. Great person. We will purchase again.

Juan Zuniga September 24, 2011

It has been a five star experience. Very nice attention, good financial and we are very happy. We will be coming soon for another.

Dale Ornholt August 16, 2011

The salesperson is very friendly, competent and knowledgable. Not at all PUSHY. She was a real pleasure to deal with and meet! Five star experience.

Delia Felix August 6, 2011

Very informative, easy to work with and tried very hard to meet my expectations. Which they did!

Javier Gonzalez August 6, 2011

Excellent service, called over the phone asked about the truck, was told full details. We made the deal. I was very happy.

Amber Strauser August 4, 2011

Very helpful in getting me financed and even went above and beyond touching up my grill in the hot sun!

Kanika Ngan August 1, 2011

Very friendly and helpful. Not the usual salesperson pushy tactics.

Kevin and Riza Antonio July 28, 2011

Everyone here is very friendly. No pressure here! They were great with us. We will definitely recommend OC Autohaus to our friends and family.

Eric Freidman July 22, 2011

Extremely efficient and very attentive to details. Answered all questions with care and honesty. Very patient and incredibly service oriented. Pleasure doing business with them!!!

Dave Brown July 20, 2011

Very courteous and very hospitable. A Pleasurable experience.

Luis Garcia July 20, 2011

Coming out from out of town and dealing with Chris over the phone. It was very smooth and professional. Meeting both Chris and Lynn was a pleasure and they made me feel at peace about the van we were purchasing! Thank you! I will purchase again with OC Autohaus.

Brandalyn Clemmons July 18, 2011

They were kind, couteous, and very easy to talk to. The help and service that I received here was top quality and I really enjoyed doing business here!

Barry Cohen July 18, 2011

Buying the car was a pleasure. I'll tell my friends and I'll be back!

Sarah Serpa July 9, 2011

Very helpful. Extremely pleasant experience. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Remy July 5, 2011

Lynn Ho was very courteous on the phone with me in my first encounter. When I met her face to face she explained everything to me and made me feel welcome. I had so many dealers that I could have purchased from, but the good impression I had with her made me come back to do business with her.

Babette Webster June 28, 2011

Very positive, no pressure. Would have liked to get some price reduction but didn't.

James Krachmer June 14, 2011

Very friendly, accomodating and respectful. Very professional and worked deligently to satisfy us. Knowledgable about many vehicles. Great buying experience.

Kevin and Rae Devito June 9, 2011

Very professional. Very nice. Informative. Good finance rate and price.

Elliot Kharkats June 6, 2011

Great experience. Was able to test drive and get a great price, buy the car very quickly.
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Me

Welcome to OC Autohaus

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

OC Autohaus

13631 Beach Blvd
Westminster, CA 92683
View Map
Sales: 714-898-2800
Service: 714-898-2800
Parts: 714-898-2800

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold